Light Tree Gaia Spirit pic

Testimonials for Readings

Hi Michael. Thank you very much for today. You helped me see a way to view my start up from a more simplified yet profound perspective. I appreciate you taking the time to nuance the details. Your insights were spot on and your recommendations really resonated. Thank you once again. Lisa. 2017

*************************************

Hey Michael! I just thought I’d give you an update! It happened pretty much exactly like you said it would. Thanks for your insight and good direction in our lives again. Thank you! Tracy. 2017

*************************************

I really need to tell you that I just finished listening to a session you gave to Riley in 2007. You were more than sweet, patient, and overall incredibly wonderful! If we all had received the brilliant guidance from such a sweet astrologer (at the age of 20) that you gave to her on that February afternoon, what a much better world this would be! Thank you so much for all your caring and expertise Michael, the gift just keeps on giving through eternity. Teresa. 2017

*************************************

I want you to know how wonderful it was to get the reading from you – it opened the door to a whole new world for me.  Very, very empowering!  Wow, transformation. 2017

*************************************

Thanks so much.  I feel like I have an outline now and it’s also great to have some solid confirmation. 2017

*************************************

I was very impressed with how insightful to reading was….. Your kind and compassionate way was an added bonus to the session. 2017

*************************************

Thank you so much for the session you did with me.  It was something that I needed and really helped a lot.  Your insight, knowledge, compassion and gentleness are very much appreciated. 2017

*************************************

Thank you for your wonderful reading yesterday.  I felt I came to know my purpose, my soul’s purpose better….. My perspective is now larger, and I feel at home in it.  True wizards work transformation.  By your work I have been blessed. 2017

*************************************

Hello Michael! Thank you so much for our reading yesterday. It’s such a good feeling to have insight and confirmation for what we feel in our hearts. 2017

*************************************

Thank You.  I find it amazing that pretty much everything with my reading from you 20 years ago, over time came true! Especially how being around children is a big part of my life. Amazingly accurate. Time for another reading soon.2017

*************************************

Hi Michael, I had a reading by you in 2011; I still listen to it occasionally and have found it to be super accurate. Traci. 2017

*************************************

Hi Michael, I love your new way of communicating your astrological updates a new approach for you that ‘I know’ will bring you success.You are such a brilliant astrology teacher presenting the science and not just horoscopes!! Wishing you all the best! Cheers, Elaine and Brian. 2016

*************************************

Just wanted to pass on I found your column to be spot on as always. “Breaking through and moving on” for Scorpio is surely active. I truly appreciate your support–especially in our latest sessions. I’ve listened to those repeatedly. Hearing what I felt and to have those feelings validated was priceless.  What is the phrase… “A good friend is someone who takes you by the hand and leads you back to yourself.” My thanks to you for being that friend. 2016

*************************************

Hi, Michael, thank you for your solid understanding of this situation. I appreciate how subtlety it was explained to you yet how clearly you realized it. That was and is such a gift–a breath of fresh air truly. I am honoring myself in the process and appreciate the tool you sent regarding the healthy relationship with self. I excavated other information from our last session and am finding the resources useful. Take Good Care – Dawn. 2016

*************************************

I received the information of your recent readings, absolutely stunning. It is certainly revealing. You are a delight and most beautiful being. Thanks so much for being here at this time, Mary-ann. 2016

*************************************

Hi Michael, I am deeply grateful for your insight and kindness today. I am simply in awe of the accuracy and depth you have in your reading. It was exactly what I needed to hear, otherwise I have so many facets my mind considers! It is also good to know that I’m on the right track. It is like you are the link between myself and my higher self, which I am not always in tune with. Sincerely, Melody. 2016

*************************************

Thank you again for the most amazing reading! You are such a gifted Astrologer and Human Being/Doing! Amber. 2016

*************************************

Thanks a million for being you Michael!!!…..your reading gave me more confidence and clarity to “be me”…. Gillian. 2016

*************************************

Our struggling business needed some new energy and life, so we had been working on re-branding it. Thankfully, Michael O’Connor was able to help us choose an astrologically auspicious date for the relaunch of our business, with the intention of generating attention, creativity, aesthetic appeal and success. Having carefully considered astrological and numerological influences, Michael helped us choose the best date available. Since relaunching in July of 2016, our business has truly been given new life. It’s definitely taken on the energies which we chose this date for and we’re regularly receiving plenty of positive feedback and lots of new sales!  Andrew. August 2016

*************************************

Hello Michael, I very much appreciated the reading you did for me and find it has made me a bit more tolerant and understanding of the situation that I find so difficult every so often. Thank you for everything. Elsie. August 2016

*************************************

Hi Michael. I just listened again to our session last summer and this time the information really sank in. I’m totally impressed. I would love to have another session. Christine. August 2016

*************************************

In terms of my soul purpose, I was lost. If my soul purpose and perfect journey was outlined in a book- I would say that I had made it as far as picking the right book out of a library. For a long time it felt like I was flipping through pages of a book, nothing felt exactly right. I knew what I liked but I couldn’t quite pinpoint exactly what I wanted to do. Michael took me to the exact page, paragraph and sentence of ‘my soul purpose’. During my reading I breathed a sigh of relief. This feeling is priceless and I would encourage anyone interested to have their chart read by Michael O’Conner.  Jag.  July 2016

*************************************

Our family has been stuck as to how best to support once another and move forward with compassion. Your astrological reading and intuitive insights have given us so much light on the situation that we feel confident in moving forward with much deeper knowledge and understanding. Thank you. May 2016

*************************************

I just wanted to say thank you again for the very wonderful and insightful reading! I am happy to say that I don’t fear the future anymore like I had prior to the reading – I’m excited for it. Thank you so much! Annika. April 2016

*************************************

I have grown and learned so much with your support in the last couple months and I am very grateful for your intuition and validation of my circumstances in my time of healing. I am looking forward to reading the extra material you sent me on relationships and I (we) are so excited and ready for our smooth beginning together. Stefania. March 2016

*************************************

Hi Michael thank you again for a most amazing session. It was profound and deeply illuminating. Deep Peace, Mark L.  March 2016

*************************************

I have had several readings with Michael, which have been very valuable. I have recommended several friends to Michael for readings, all of whom have been extremely grateful and found them very helpful in their daily lives. He is multi-talented and can put people in touch with any helpful resources which might help them either physically, emotionally or spiritually. Natania.  January 2016

*************************************

Thank you for providing me with a reading today, especially since you had no advance notice. Once again you were there at a crucial time in my life journey. Your information and insights have further enlightened me and I feel support me beautifully. Thank you for your service. Debby.

*************************************

Hello Michael, I received the information of your recent readings, absolutely stunning. It is certainly revealing.  You are a delight and most beautiful being. Thanks so much for being here at this time, Mary-ann.

*************************************

Hi Michael, I’ve found so much freedom and self love since having my charts, and coaching done with you. Thanks for the energy. Jade

*************************************

Thank you for the information – you can be sure I will study it all thoughtfully. I really enjoyed our session and spoke to a girlfriend today recommending you. Christine

*************************************

Hi, Michael, thank you for your solid understanding of this situation.  I appreciate how subtly it was explained to you yet how clearly you realized it.  That was and is such a gift–a breath of fresh air truly. I am honoring myself in the process and appreciate the tool you sent regarding the healthy relationship with self. I excavated other information from our last session and am finding the resources useful. Take Good Care – Dawn

*************************************

Hi Michael. I often think of our session together (on Saltspring) and how it was a guide for me, laying the foundation for what I am doing today. I hope we can do it again sometime, but for now I am more interested in a session for my son. Thanks, Holly.

*************************************

Hello Michael, I have listened to the Wave file once and really appreciate how deep you went and how valuable the reading is to me. It is good to have a broader view of my life experiences and inspirations and practical strategies for my future too!   Thank you.  Raya.

*************************************

Thank you Michael……for an awesome Reading once again! I researched all the key astrological points you mentioned and that helped too. I appreciate how you carry the Reading’s relevant points one step at a time, it makes the continued journey something of a treasure hunt.

Many Blessings! P. S.

*************************************

Dear Michael, Thank you for the comprehensive chart Reading for my grandson. It was informative and inspiring and provided much to ponder and look forward to. Thanks again! Lisa.

*************************************

Dear Michael,

Thank you for the file! Again I listened to it and I have to say that it just makes me feel well!! You worded the information in such a respectful and positive way! And all the information you gave me is highly practical, so that for me your reading indeed is a big help! I have had two Astrology Readings prior to this one with you, one was with a Western astrologer and the other was with a Vedic astrologer and yours I perceive as being for me by far the best! GF

*************************************

Thank you again for the most amazing reading! You are such a gifted Astrologer and Human Being/Doing! Heart-felt good wishes to you,

Amber

*************************************

Hi Dearest Michael,

I’m delighted and grateful to let you know that today the property sold… It went on the market on Wednesday, on Thursday (yesterday) someone came to see it, last evening they put an offer in, I countered it this morning to conditions that I felt really good about and it was accepted a couple of hours ago… what can I say but how grateful I am about your good advice and counsel to put it on the market right away and for the smooth events and blessing that have followed…With much love and sweet blessings, E. C.

*************************************

Hi Michael, I am deeply grateful for your insight and kindness today. I am simply in awe of the accuracy and depth you have in your reading. It was exactly what I needed to hear, otherwise I have so many facets my mind considers! Thanks again to your generosity.

*************************************

Hello Michael, Thank you for sending all the information and for the recording.  I am listening to the recording today and getting so much more out of it than I did the first go around.  You do have a gift Michael, I can see that.  I want to acknowledge you for your frankness.

Warm Regards.

 *************************************

Michael, I found the reading to be really helpful in guiding me to what I do best, and the skills I need to develop. It came at a time when that validation was very helpful to me. Thank you!  D. V.

 *************************************

Hi Michael, Having known you for many years now, I find the guidance you offer is complex and deep – and it to sheds light where others do not. I appreciate your intuitive wisdom that also comes along with your knowledge of astrology. Marielle S.

 *************************************

Hi Michael, I received a reading from you last year and I enjoyed talking with you. You listened well, as well as inspire me to stretch out of my comfort zone and integrate more creativity in my life and in my work. You also brought to light some important patterns that helped with deeper self-understanding. Thank-you and Many Blessings, Sherri

 *************************************

I had a relationship reading 2 years ago, and now I am thinking how accurate you were to see the relationship for what it was and to see each of us so clearly. Thank you for your reading.  Hyegwi

*************************************

I have never had such an amazing talk with someone. Michael is able to understand and lead you to your true self, he goes above and beyond and shares not only what he finds but where you can seek out more answers. His open mind allows you to be truly heard, no matter the question.

Katie K.

*************************************

Hi Michael, Thank you for your insights. I have often forwarded your site to those who are going through difficult times.  It helps them see the bigger picture to stop taking things so personally. A. J.

***************************************

Hello Michael, Thank you for your time and dedication to you profession. There are few who take the time to ask for feedback from others, as well as take the time to write a full understanding of your thoughts on astrology. I am grateful for all your service to others and appreciate all that you do. Maria S.

*************************************

Hello Michael, Thank you for sending all the information and for the recording.  I am listening to the recording today and getting so much more out of it than I did the first go around.  You do have a gift Michael, I can see that.  I want to acknowledge you for your frankness….

Everything you talked about fit in perfectly with the work I have been doing, but I can now see how to get on with it and not to put too much emotional angst to some of the areas.  Warm Regards, Lesley

*************************************

Thanks a million for being you Michael!!!…..your reading gave me more confidence and clarity to “be me”.  Astrology sure is a mystical blessing…  Gillian!

*************************************

Thanks so much for your insight and advice Michael! It was very helpful and timely.  You’re great!  Love and light, Sarah

*************************************

Hi Michael, I am deeply grateful for your insight and kindness today. I am simply in awe of the accuracy and depth you have in your reading. It was exactly what I needed to hear, otherwise I have so many facets my mind considers! It is also good to know that I’m on the right track. It is like you are the link between myself and my higher self, which I am not always in tune with.  Sincerely, Melody

*************************************

Hi Dearest Michael, I’m delighted and grateful to let you know that today the property sold… It went on the market on Wednesday, on Thursday (yesterday) someone came to see it, last evening they put an offer in, I countered it this morning to conditions that I felt really good about and it was accepted a couple of hours ago… what can I say but how grateful I am about your good advice and counsel to put it on the market right away and for the smooth events and blessing that have followed…  With much love and sweet blessings, Elvira

*************************************

Right Vocation and  Timing….

“Hey man!  Just wanted to say everything worked out perfectly, I am amazed and feel as though I have a new energy flowing through me, like I have the will to follow my dreams.  I’m a blessed man, thanks to you!”  Ollis
*************************************
Thank you for your kindness…You have a great gift and I was very grateful to meet you. I will recommend you to others looking for some light. Tyler
*************************************
Hi Michael.  Thank you so much for sharing all you did with me today.  Wow, I have a new perspective and feel so relieved. And I appreciate hearing about those additional tools and books you mentioned!   Lisa
*************************************
Hello Michael.  Thank you so much for all your great work; my interest in stars, planets, multiverses has increased with defined acknowledgement of your influence. Can’t quite express through this medium just how grateful I am. I’m smiling; thank you! :)  Gabor
*************************************
Hi Michael.  My reading was dead on again and also eye opening. I have been thinking so much of what you explained and really trying to apply the reading which is so very very true.  Doug
*************************************
Thanks Michael!   The Reading was truly uplifting and I look forward to future readings.  Joanne

*************************************

Hi Michael.  Thank you for your insight of me.  I found it to be right on with my personality.  I would like to get to know more in time.  Karen

*************************************

Hey Michael!  Thanks again for the reading a few weeks ago.  It has been truly enlightening.  Kristi, OLYMPIAN and Entrepreneur

*************************************

Thank you for your insight and clarity. I am glad for your forecast. It came in a timely manner for me. It is what spurred me to set up an appointment. I appreciate all the information you shared and the extra documents for further help during this big adjustment.  I have definitely told others about your business!  Thank you.  Melissa

*************************************

The Reading you did for me was incredible!  I feel renewed. I have been searching for answers…and I feel like I found them ALL today.  Thank you thank you thank you…And thank you for all the wonderful tools and information attached!  How thoughtful!  Keep up the awesome!  You are insightful, talented at what you do, and so very wise.  So Much Appreciation, Jenna

*************************************

Michael I want to ‘Thank You’ for all of the good guidance this past year/s. It has given me such comfort to know my feelings of: ‘this is the right place right time’, are indeed what is at play. This has produced an increase in confidence for me.  Thanks for all you do.  Cheers!  Margaret

*************************************

Thank you for the wonderful work that you do – you are very good at what you do!  Mariza

*************************************

Thanks so much for the wonderful reading, and for sending the links to my charts and the soul mate request form. I look forward to checking them out! I really enjoyed our conversation and gained a lot of insight from you.  Diana

*************************************

Thank you for all that you offered in our session. I really appreciate it.  Your consultation was all part of my revitalization…  So thank you for helping me reconnect those dots at the higher level of clarity. It was just what I needed. With best wishes, Sandra

*************************************

I thoroughly enjoy you style of astrology and the reading you did for me.  Christine

*************************************

Hi Michael!  My daughter told me that she had her reading with you a few days ago.  AND it uplifted her to a place that we have never seen her in before.  THANK YOU!  I am so encouraged that she will be able to move forward and find her soul again. I am so grateful that she was open to the reading.   This is the best hundred plus bucks I have ever spent!  Joy

*************************************

Hi Michael…I’m looking forward to connecting again soon…and  your reading has be superbly accurate. Can’t wait to share!  Tom

*************************************

Thank you for the reading – it has given me some much needed direction ☺.  Sandy

*************************************

Hi Michael.  Thanks for another great reading. I’ll contact you again soon for the signing for the house.  Cheers and blessings, Marisa

*************************************

A few years ago I came to see you for a Life Reading when I lost my daughter through sudden death. At that time I was quite broken and your guidance and inspiration was tremendous.  Thank you……Lori

*************************************

Hi Michael, What a long time it has been. Two years exactly, almost :) all of your insights have materialized and I feel the need for more guidance and perspective. Karin

*************************************

It was most enjoyable to swim in meaningful waters with you yesterday. I am thankful that we had the opportunity to get together.  Lisa

*************************************

Hi Michael, Thank you for meeting with me on short notice and for your time and flexibility. You reading has helped me gain perspective on my self and where I am at. Very grateful.   Thanks again and best wishes.  Colin

*************************************
Thank you for empowering me. It truly is nice to connect with someone with a real approach and a voice of freedom to those who need it. I.J.
*************************************
Thank you very much for your additional insight Michael. Your words resonate with me and are most appreciated. I’m looking forward to working more with you in the future. Laura
*************************************
Thank you so much for your very inspiring guidance. Jocelyn
*************************************
Hi, Michael. I did listen to them, I can’t believe how accurate they were….I have been trying to articulate the need for clarity about priorities, and whether it is me, and family. It has been frustrating and I feel we are at a fork in the road. It is not awful but if it continues like this it won’t be good. It is an interesting time, and potentially exciting however there needs to be some commitment to the process.Thank you, Christi

*************************************

Thank you Michael!  For being a deep guide for me for many years as my master Astrologer.  You have been a very Wise Muse, to say the least! Adding to you intuition, I appreciate your ability to read the stars and bring your personal heart into your readings. I am so grateful you have been with me on my path as someone I know I can go to, who knows me deeply, understands me, and keeps me pointed in the direction of the greatest Star I am becoming.  Many Blessing, Symentha.  Hempco Canada National Sales Manager

************************

Hi, Michael. I just want to let you know that I had the most amazing interview with a woman at Balboa Publishing, which is a division of Hay House. She says the story I’m writing could have come directly from their mission statement and also mirrors an experience she and her husband had. So much synchronicity, it’s blowing me away! Thanks again for the great reading!  Diana

************************************************

Michael, Thank you for the Reading and insights you shared with me last Saturday. I appreciate your help in my journey to evolve. Take care and be well. Carly M.

************************************************

Michael, Thank you for such a practical and accurate reading. I appreciate the gift of your perspective and value the time you put into your work. Hopefully someday such a consultation will be seen as ‘common sense’ as society’s scope of awareness broadens to the stars. Blessings! Callie

************************************************

Hi Michael, Thanks again for the reading yesterday. It was really clear and helpful. Cheers, Kevin

************************************************

Thank you Michael, you have a wonderful gift and I appreciate your generosity in sharing it. Cheers, Jennie S.

************************************************

Michael, Thank you very much for the wonderful, inspirational Reading for me and my family today. I do hope to meet with you in-person next time you are over this way. PS I added a little extra for your valuable time. Love and Light, Natalie J.

************************************************

Thanks Michael, for rocking my world. I’ll let you know how it all plays out. Gwen

************************************************

Michael, Thanks so much for the informative session I had with you this morning – it clarified my imminent direction, answered some other key questions and was most inspiring. Much Appreciated! Jan M.

************************************************

Thank you Michael for an excellent and accurate Reading regarding my real estate interests last week. This morning I received an email from a couple requesting that they be able to rent to own, just as you said. All the best! Christy

************************************************

Hi Michael, Thanks for the awesome Reading and the extra info. You provided as well. I am sure there are others in the area who would be interested as well so please let me know if and when you might come over this way. Sincerely, Barb

************************************************

Hi Michael,

I was so grateful for your phone session with me. You have no idea how much I have been wanting to connect with an Astrologer such as yourself. Thank you So much! Pam H.

…………………………………………..

Dear Michael,

Thank you so much for the Reading today, I took a lot away from it. It has given me new perspectives and hope as well. It was a real gift, thank you.

Carrie

…………………………………………

Thank you again Michael,

I am having a good time learning about ‘me’ with your help. And I am realizing again just how much our lives are woven with destiny.

Love and Blessings,

Cali C.

…………………………………….

Hi Michael,

Thanks so much for your insightful Reading, it has given me many new ideas and inspiration to move forward in my life journey to further growth and understanding.

Peace and Harmony,

Diana

………………………………………….

Hello Michael. Thank you for the wonderful work that you do – you are very good at what you do! Mariza

—————————————

Thanks so much for the wonderful reading… I really enjoyed our conversation and gained a lot of insight from you. Diana

—————————————

Thank you for all that you offered in our session. I really appreciate it… Your consultation was all part of my revitalization… thank you for helping me reconnect those dots at the higher level of clarity. Just what I needed. Sandra

—————————————

I thoroughly enjoy you style of astrology and the reading you did for me. Christine

—————————————

Thank you again for all your wonderful insights on myself. It was a pleasure talking with you and I would love to set up time in the future to learn more. Alaina

—————————————

Hi Michael! My daughter told me that she had her reading with you a few days ago. AND it uplifted her to a place that we have never seen her in before. THANK YOU! I am so encouraged that she will be able to move forward and find her soul again. I am so grateful that she was open to the reading. This is the best hundred plus bucks I have ever spent! Joy

—————————————

Thanks so much for the session – I found it enormously helpful! Rob

—————————————

Thank you for your insight and clarity. I am glad for your forecast. It came in a timely manner for me. I appreciate all the information you shared and the extra documents for further help during this big adjustment. Melissa

—————————————-

Thank you so much I really feel like our conversation was a positive turning point for me. Anna

—————————————-

The Reading you did for me was incredible! I feel renewed. I have been searching for answers…and I feel like I found them ALL today. Thank you thank you thank you…I will tell all my friends about my experience. And thank you for all the wonderful tools and information attached! How thoughtful! Keep up the awesome! You are insightful, talented at what you do, and so very wise. So Much Appreciation, Jenna

—————————————-

Michael I want to ‘Thank You’ for all of the good guidance this past year/s. It has given me such comfort to know my feelings of: ‘this is the right place right time’, are indeed what is at play. This has produced an increase in confidence for me. Thanks for all you do. Cheers! Margaret

—————————————-

Just wanted to take a minute to thank you again for helping me realize I am on the right track with my thoughts for where I want to head in life and with my career path. I appreciate all we talked about and will keep in touch with my career of choice. I have new hope for my future. Thank you. Diana

—————————————-

Hi Michael, Thank you so much for the most amazing reading today. I had a surge of energy when we were done, I found it so uplifting, and I feel so inspired! That did me a world of good, Thanks again. Cody

—————————————-

Thank you for a wonderful and inspiring reading. I was really very moved and in a way, wonder-struck that so much can be gleaned from just knowing one’s d.o.b. While the period of transition is slow and stressful, I find renewed strength after the reading. I will definitely be in touch when I next need a reading.

Blessings to you and thank you once again for the amazing work you’re doing. Raj

—————————————-

I just want to thank you for our session today. I walked away from it feeling empowered with a greater sense of who I am and where I’m headed. Warm regards, Lindsay

—————————————-

Thanks again for meeting with me on Sunday. The session was very insightful and just what I needed at this time of change. M.

—————————————-

I wanted you to tell you that the situation with the sale proved your astrology reading for me in was totally on the ball. You said to be careful of being scammed. Apparently, the people I was dealing with have done this a number of times, scammed people. They discovered they have been doing this for 15 years or so. You are an amazing astrologer Michael! J.D.

—————————————-

Thank you!!! The reading helped so much and to have this extra data, helps to clarify even more. You said so many valuable things yesterday I look forward to listening to the recording you of the reading extraordinaire you gave me.

And thank you for the Life Coach Tools! These are going to help a lot. Thank you so much once again! Lisa.

—————————————-

Thanks for wonderful company and as usual your valuable input and for being the most inspiring and motivating, gifted person that you are. We are all blessed to have you in our lives. Will be in touch soon! B. F.

—————————————-

Thank you Michael, really appreciate your knowledge and perspective. Maggie

—————————————-

My kids and I have enjoyed and benefited from your readings. David

—————————————-

My daughter was really pleased with her Reading and it brought confirmation for her in a big way! Thx! :-) M.

—————————————-

Michael, thank you for sharing your gift. I really value your insights. S. H.

—————————————-

I also want to thank you for our meeting the other day. I very much enjoyed it and found it to be very helpful. I have a strong sense that I can benefit greatly from further work with you in the future. I feel that you could potentially be a great teacher or at least guide for me and am excited about that prospect. I hope to work with you fairly regularly over the next year or so as I go through this very important transitional time in my life.

—————————————-

Our meeting gave me lots of food for thought, and will serve as a good starting point for what i hope to be an enlightening correspondence. I believe you can provide me with very useful insights. I am quite keen to roll up my sleeves and delve deeper into your interpretation of what the cosmos have in store for me, as it resonates with me quite strongly. Andrei

—————————————-

I wanted to thank you again for my reading. I appreciated it very much! The reading itself was totally amazing! It answered or confirmed many things. Thank you. Love and light, Elizabeth

—————————————-

Hello Michael, …only recently I came across the cassette from that Reading and I listened to it ‘as a joke’. I want you to know that everything you said, timelines, and other details, even as specific as that where I would end up. The profile of my beloved soul mate, all came into my life as you said. Tears were rolling down my face: not of sadness, not of joy, simply of gratitude and the fullness of the experience of hearing my life’s story, which i did not hear it in 2009, because I did not believe then that it was possible. It is good to know as well that you are offering life coaching from the perspective of astrological insight. I appreciate your informative articles too. Blessings on your life and work. Sincerely, M. Y.

—————————————-

Thank you so much for the reading today, it was extremely insightful and helpful. It has given me a lot to think about. R.P.

—————————————-

Michael, Throughout my life I have met extraordinary people doing extraordinary things..today I added another. It’s always exciting to interact with people who reach beyond to share their gift and insight. I believe that your ability to deliver the information you see has come from diligent learning and practice but most importantly from the heart. Thank you for the guidance.

—————————————-

Thanks so much!!!! Ii have given a lot of thought and done some great research…very empowering…you are a fantastic astrologer and life coach. Kate

—————————————-

I had not been much interested in this before Michael and after reading for years just how accurate he is… I decided to go meet the Gentleman! My experience was unforgettable.. as well as for my daughter.. so if you have an interest in process thinking and wise direction as well as this gifted man’s insight .. check him out! ♥ Thank you Michael for guidance for so many!

—————————————-

I want to thank you for your deep and warm-hearted generosity and care in the past week. I have really appreciated having a mentoring and intuitive figure through this situation. I really admire and am inspired by how much your own business is so full of heart. K.

—————————————-

Hi Michael, Thank you so much for the reading yesterday. It was so helpful and again I am quite wowed by how accurate everything we talked about is for me at the moment. Ruth.

—————————————-

Thank you for your thoroughness and follow through as well as your good wishes. Our reading was in alignment with my self-assessment and was affirming. I listened and am reflecting. Thank you for the meditation. Take care and be well……Asha.

 

Hi Michael, Just wanted to thank you for all the time and energy you have spent on me. You have given me many insights into who I am and who I can possibly be. You provided me with a platform from which I can regroup and go on to move forward from.

Please know that I understand that astrology is not merely a quick fix. I see astrology as yet another tool that can be used to help us on our journey here. I believe that the more tools we acquire, no matter where we find them, are helpful, as there is something much bigger than ourselves begging us to learn something!

Maybe astrology can ask that we see ourselves and others in a more universal way. I kind of see it as a key that might explain the how’s and whys of this experience we are having as human beings. Anyways I do thank you for you honesty and input of your knowledge of astrology. Lisa

—————————————-

Hi Michael, thanks so much for the readings, info and self help material. We are both so appreciative of your inspirational guidance, insight and caring manner… You have provided a much needed direction of hope and fulfillment that is helping me and Mom immensely! Best wishes and gratitude, Joy.

—————————————-

 

I enjoyed the reading very much, esp. as it so often is, confirmation that one is in fact on track, and still going forward. Helpful and encouraging. Natania.

—————————————-

 

Thank you for an interesting reading that confirmed things I knew, or suspected about myself and my purpose in life. You also mentioned things about my husband and I look forward to sharing those insights with him and seeing his jaw drop at how close some of your reflections came to his and our reality. Thank you again! Deb.

—————————————-

 

Hi Michael, Just a quick note to say that it was a pleasure to meet you! It was so nice to have someone understand me and that could help me make sense of my life, as to where i have been & where I’m headed. Thank you. Tammy.

—————————————-

 

Hi Michael, Thank you so much for the reading today! It was very interesting, and I am really happy with it! I can’t wait for the recording so I can listen to it again. Thanks again! May.

—————————————-

 

Hi Michael! Thanks again for the reading!!! I really appreciated it! I look forward to listening to my reading again!! Kirsty.

—————————————-

 

Good Morning Michael, Thank you for your time, knowledge and sharing. It will take time to absorb all that has been given. I am grateful for the extensive information and tools. Thank you for the reading, and also for answering my questions. I appreciate the time, and will follow up with you in the future. Maria.

—————————————-

 

Hi Michael, Thank you very much for sending me this information. I am grateful for the work you do and taking the time to meet with me and sending this valuable information.

Take care, Jenny.

—————————————-

 

Hi Michael, Thank you so much for the reading today! It was extremely insightful and helpful. It has given me a lot to think about. I’m very excited about what the future will bring. I look forward to bringing more people to see you in December when you return. Best wishes, Linda.

—————————————-

 

I really enjoyed your interpretation of my chart and can’t wait to get the audio version.

Thanks very much. Anne,

—————————————-

 

Thanks Michael! The reading was amazing, insightful, and I feel more at peace with the change I am going through right now. Noa,

—————————————-

 

Michael, Thank you so much for the reading: I enjoyed the journey into something deeper than the ordinary. From my heart within the heart, Blessings Lillian.

—————————————-

 

Dear Michael, I enjoyed our time, always good stimulation. I just wanted to thank you in particular for living up to a sense of honour that you felt towards me and have carried that forward for some time. I think very highly of that. I appreciated very much our conversation yesterday and your insights. Thank you again. Maryanna.

—————————————-

 

Hi Michael, I just want to say thank you very much for the reading yesterday, today, I feel better and clear about many things and I am grateful that I had the opportunity to have met you. Thanks again Micheal, Carla.

—————————————-

 

Hi Michael, First off, thank you for the report you did for me back a few weeks ago. It has proven so valuable to me so far. Namaste, Andy.

—————————————-

 

Hi Michael, Received the CD thank you! You did an excellent job of reading. You gave me much more than my astrology story. Truly I thank you. And pat yourself on the back for being such a patient man. Do keep in touch with best times for readings……

Sincerely Lynne ,

—————————————-

 

Thanks so much for the reading. It was the most enjoyable insightful astrology reading I have received. Some things were a little hard to hear, but the good true things are often that way. Thanks so much. I put the payment through on your web site. Xo

Jane,

—————————————-

 

Hi Michael! Thank you for the wave files, resources and especially for the amazing reading! It really validated a lot of things and I am still ‘digesting’ the information (no pun intended). I look forward to listening to the files. I also enjoyed speaking with you and look forward to your visit and presentation to the Coast in the fall. Bright Blessings, Kim.

—————————————-

 

Hi Michael, Thank you for taking the time to talk to me today. It certainly has struck a cord with me and its applicability to our current circumstance. I look forward to speaking with you again. Best regards, Lynda.

—————————————-

 

Thank you Michael. It was good to finally meet you in person. I have been meaning to have a reading for some time and now was the perfect time. I believe you are very gifted.

Thank you again for your insights. I feel a renewed sense of direction and purpose. Rod.

—————————————-

 

I really enjoyed meeting you and our astrology session today! It is amazing to me how the information we discussed is so accurate and pertinent to my life. I am looking forward to booking another session with you in the future. Heather.

—————————————-

 

I found our session the phone very informative and useful to me. A lot of what I was already aware of was confirmed and I feel much surer of my path… Thanks for all your help. Lorraine.

—————————————-

 

I was very touched by your reading. Thank-you for being so absolutely authentic and integral. I enjoyed my reading and time spent with you and would recommend you to anyone that would be interested in a reading. Thank-you very much. Love and light, Maggie.

—————————————-

 

Thank you for the wonderful reading of my astrological details. This was very enlightening and empowering to hear you speak of everything with many ideas and concepts put forward. Everything makes much sense. Many Blessings, Michelle.

—————————————-

 

WOW, this is more than I expected. Thank You so much for all the info. This is so touching. I embrace my new learnings from the material you have presented. Thank You for the gift. Stella.

—————————————-

 

Hi Michael, I just wanted to thank you for making me feel so much better after the consultation. As with your weekly forecasts, everything you have said in the reading makes perfect sense…and indeed, I feel as though a thick blanket of dark energy has suddenly been lifted from my thought forms. My deepest respects to you. Sincerely, Andy.

—————————————-

 

Hi Michael, It was a great joy to meet you in Gibsons a few weeks ago. I loved my session with you. I’m really looking forward to listening to it again and following through on some of the key points you have brought up for me. Blessings, Ariane.

—————————————-

 

I am so grateful for the time we have had…I got so much out of our call and am most inspired to get back to life here! You are fantastic at your work! Heather.

—————————————-

 

Many more blessings to you, Michael and thank you so much for helping me in my mission :) Annelise.

—————————————-

 

Your reading with Mike has made a big difference – both to him and to us. We’re both very grateful to you for your gifts and skills. Kristy.

—————————————-

 

Thank you so much for your time today Michael, your help is exactly what I am in need of at this time in my life. This appointment was perfect, I couldn’t have asked for anything more. Susan.

—————————————-

 

Thank you for a wonderful and inspiring reading. I was really very moved and in a way, wonder-struck that so much can be gleaned from just knowing one’s d.o.b. While the period of transition is slow and stressful, I find renewed strength after the reading. am listening to the recording as well. Blessings to you and thank you once again for the amazing work you’re doing. Much love, Radica.

—————————————-

 

Hi Michael, Just wanted to take a minute to thank you again for helping me realize I am on the right track with my thoughts for where I want to head in life and with my career path. I appreciate all we talked…I have new hope for my future. Thank you. Diana.

—————————————-

 

I am in HUGE gratitude for your reading yesterday! Thank you, thank you, thank you! You’ve affirmed so many things for me. I feel like I can now trust my intuition and go with it, where I was in so much hesitation and doubt before. Uh… my heart is wide open with gratitude. Thank you soooo much for your gifts!!! Bless you. With true appreciation, Love Shannon.

 

—————————————-

 

Hi Michael, as a person that has taken the time to introspect and know myself well, I was nevertheless stumped as to career options in society. Being open-minded but not “into” astrology I sought Michael’s opinion. He solved the mystery of my birth time and it rang true. The reading has given me new courage to live as I am and was helpful on practical mundane issues as well. ….countless blessings, Magdelena.

—————————————-

 

Hi Michael, I am definitely going through it…but without your call I would not at all be able to find a grounded perspective in this. I must thank you a thousand times and continue to allow myself more readings. These have got to be a staple for me because they really work for me…I have glimpses of joy and I really get what you were saying about a ‘decompression’ for me as well. Wow, thank you again Michael! K.W.

—————————————-

 

Hi Michael, I did listen to your verbal analysis a second time. It made much more sense on hearing it again. On the strength of your suggestion that an intense creative period was at hand I applied for a workshop Knowledge Network was giving in town last week/ was accepted (one of 10) and thoroughly enjoyed the 2 days of honing my Documentary pitching skills. I’m being very pro-active and things are happening. Thanks Again, Hugs! Valerie.

—————————————-

 

Dear Michael, Just wanted to send a note to say how at ease I was to have MacKenzie receive information through you. As a parent I have been careful on the influences of others but, I knew she was in good hands with your guidance. Most appreciated of your professionalism, Brenda.

—————————————-

 

Just want to thank you for your helpful Reading last weekend. It was the right timing because what you said went in and took effect, although I’ve heard it many times before and it didn’t go in.

Also, want to let you know we accepted an offer on our house yesterday. If it hadn’t been for you encouraging us to up the price, we would have still had it listed at $209,695. As it is, you encouraged us to up the price to $226,000. The offer we got and accepted yesterday was $220,000.

—————————————-

 

Hi Michael!. I met you years ago, after I had lived in Nelson. I came across a phone session/reading you taped and re-listened to it a few weeks ago. I’m just writing to say thank you, 5 years after the tape was recorded and I am able to pull valuable tools from what you shared with me. May be a good time to do this again. All the best! And my sincere, heartfilled thanks to you. Alexis.

—————————————-

 

I very much appreciated the Reading and your generosity with your time. I know I am on a path but it is sometimes useful to get some validation. Will.

—————————————-

 

I just wanted to thank you again for the Reading yesterday…What you had to say really resonated with me. So much so that I feel as though your insights led me toward a huge shift. Thanks for your invaluable guidance and openness. Let the healing begin! Erin.

—————————————-

 

I am VERY pleased with my reading. In fact, more than expected I should admit. I thought since it hadn’t been very long since our last I may not get much out of it but, I’ve been a bon fire ever since! I feel so much direction and anticipation, I’m …well, I’m gitty! Kari.

—————————————-

Thanks for everything. The reading will be most helpful for me as well as all the extra info. Bev.

—————————————-

 

Thank you Michael for today’s great reading – I count you on the list of blessings in my life. Many many thanks! Johna.
—————————————-

 

Thank you so much for the insightful reading this morning, and for the extra time you spent with me! I sure have a lot to chew on and I am grateful to you for helping me along my journey. Lauren.

—————————————-

 

Wanted to touch base to share with you the peace that came in part as a result of clarity in the affirming message you shared with me in our reading last week. Jennica.

—————————————-

 

Hey Michael! Thank you so much for the reading today, my brother and I really enjoyed it. It was very eye opening for the both of us. Traci.

—————————————-

 

Thank you so very much for taking the time to do my reading, and also for the added info and attachments. It was really helpful on many levels. Karen.

—————————————-

 

Many thanks Michael!! You’re a good man and do good work. Our community is blessed to have you in our midst. Namaste, Brian.

—————————————-

 

Thank you, Thank you, and yet again I Thank you! Did I thank you for everything that you gave me? HahHa!! You have a wonderful gift!!! Danielle.

—————————————-

 

Thank you and bless you for the clarity, encouragement and guidance you shared with me in the Reading. I look forward to listening to it again and I will most certainly make notes concentrate my focus on what is true for me. Theoni.

—————————————-

 

Thank you so much for your wonderful reading last year. I am amazed at how accurate it is and several things you suggested have materialized. Karen.

—————————————-

 

Again, thank you for the session I had with you. Like I said, it has helped to bring me more peace with some of the major decisions I have had to make in the recent months. Lisa.

—————————————-

 

Thank you so much for a truly illuminating experience, Michael. I appreciated all the in-depth insight and the extra time and links! I will refer you freely and often to all I know! Rodrigue.

—————————————-

 

I find your Readings strike a simple and beautiful chord of truth that offer encouragement to the heart of matters. Lucy.

—————————————-

 

Thank you again for the insightful and helpful reading the other day. I feel a bit more centered and clear about my direction. Ingrid.

—————————————-

 

Michael, I just want to say thank you for the wonderful Reading today. I am pretty picky about Readings and don’t get one too often but I picked very well. You are extremely perceptive and very knowledgeable. I found it to be an uplifting experience and shall surely come to you again in the future. Thank you so much. Blessings, Linda.

—————————————-

 

Thanks for the exercises. I am profoundly grateful to you my friend for your concern and your kind thoughts…Really I appreciate your compassion and dedication to elevating my state of being…I knew you had beings at work behind you! Thanks again Michael. Kelvin.

—————————————-

 

I wanted to thank you again for such a great reading, so accurate and insightful… makes me so excited for what’s to come!! Megan.

—————————————-

 

Thank you for such a practical and accurate Reading. I appreciate the gift of your perspective and value the time you put into your work. Hopefully some day a consultation will be seen as common sense as societies’ scope of awareness broadens to the stars! Blessings, Callie.

—————————————-

 

Hey Michael!! I would like to say thank you….. formally, for the incredible, empathic intuitive, and of course intelligent insight into my chart, and also for the strong guidance into my future! Denise.

—————————————-

 

My reading was insightful and really helped me focus my energy on my creative ventures. I learned a lot about my true nature and calling. The experience as a whole has enriched my life and understanding of my direction. Mariza.

—————————————-

 

Wow Michael…….. this is great, I have lots to do and think about, thanks so much for your expertise and wisdom…I love the Self-Help stuff, we can all use that to get centred again and this is a great time for me especially after seeing you. Fearlessly yours, Carol.

—————————————-

 

Hi Michael, You where absolutely right about everything you said would happen has indeed take place. I have gone through the metamorphosis as you called it and now understand what you were saying…so thank you. Mark.

—————————————-

 

Just wanted to thank you again Michael for your insightful reading. You are a true angel; you really gave me a positive lift and affirmed for me that things are progressing on the correct upward spiral. I’m really going to build on the momentum your reading afforded me and bring bright blessings to my world and those around me. Thanks for being the guide I thought you were; you have a true gift. Thanks for that my friend! Kelvin.

—————————————-

 

Thanks so much for the reading. You had lots of wise advice. Janet.

—————————————-

 

Thank you again, so much, for the fullness of the information during our time together, I feel a strong connection to you and the work you do for humanity. Caliente.

—————————————-

 

Thank you Michael for your time and kindness. I appreciate your contributing to the World, thanks for being a beacon of light. Vicki.

—————————————-

 

Thank you again for the reading yesterday, I already feel renewed momentum with my goals and have a fresh sense of direction, which has been missing for a time. Leah.

—————————————-

 

Thanks so very much! It certainly was above-and-beyond kind of you to send me an Astrology Report, transit chart and aspect grid in addition. The level of integrity that you bring to your work (both in terms of expertise and client service) is impressive..and that means a lot to mega-OTT-Virgo like me! Gratefully, Paula.

—————————————-

 

 

Thanks Michael – I appreciate the way you provide information from your studies so clearly and while sharing your conclusions and thoughts also encourage people to honestly think for themselves. I am so glad I had that Reading with you earlier this year, it really helped me to kind of anchor myself so I am living and learning and growing from a strong foundation …namaste, Elizabeth.

—————————————-

 

Hi Michael; Great session. Thanks for your clarity and guidance. Have shared with a couple of friends about your services. Take care, Kevin.

—————————————-

 

Thanks so much. As I said to you yesterday, you rang bells I had not heard for a long time – and it is time to act NOW! Thanks again for your inspiring words and for caring like you do. You are
a gem :) More blessings to you. Annelise

—————————————-

 

Mahalo for the great reading Friday. It is helping me focus and add an expanded perspective and awareness and how my life is changing and expanding. Many things to have my attention on. It all does ring true for me and makes sense. Gary

—————————————-

 

Thank you again for the wonderful reading. Judith

—————————————-

 

Thanks for the Great Reading…certainly was fun and always exciting energy when I’m around you, Michael. Thanks for all the insightfulness. A look within once in awhile is so beneficial! Linda

—————————————-

 

I cannot show enough gratitude to you, just knowing I can consult with you and it’s all there – I appreciate your skill and intuition – you are gifted and may your light continue to shine. Tomie Lea

—————————————-

 

Thanks Michael. Your advice really helped me clarify things. Penny

—————————————-

 

I appreciate your brilliance and wisdom. You mirrored the shifts that are already occurring, assisting me in bringing the patterns into consciousness. Thank you for `seeing` me. This is perfect. Lin

—————————————-

 

Recently I revisited the reading I had with you in September of 09….so many layers, and so very, very helpful, and deeply intuitive and insightful on your behalf….you are truly a gifted Astrologer. ~ Thank You ~ Lovingly Amber

—————————————-

 

I soon realized that what you were talking about was exactly what I needed/wanted to hear. I believe that you captured the deep underlying challenge of my life – and found the session very helpful. Claire

—————————————-

 

The reference points and your ability to give perspectives vs opinions is a gift, for it allows me the dignity of revelation. Your writings open many stuck gates. Charon

—————————————-

 

I can just imagine that you hear from many women that they wish they had taken your advice in regard to their relationships. Avril

—————————————-

Have been thinking of you recently, and many times reflected on some of the helpful pieces you gave. Unifying action has been a good one, and have shared this simple reminder with others. And to mention all the beautiful insights we were able to share. It was a very good meeting. Robert

—————————————-

 

You are a bright light in our lives, perfect for the darkest times of the year. C & G

—————————————-

 

Thank you for the reading today. I really value your guidance and expertise. You help people in a very special way with your knowledge and gift! Much appreciated. Karen

—————————————-

 

Michael, you really have gifts! Thank you for following your heart and sharing your gifts. Arlie

—————————————-

 

Michael, thank you so much! I feel my spirit at ease and a sense of balance restored. You do good work. Best regards, Loretta

—————————————-

 

You are very insightful, intuitive and gracious….I got so much out of this reading. Trudy

—————————————-

 

Thank you for your help… I was listening to the session last night and taking notes on all the incredible and valuable information that it contains. Michael, thank you for the work you do with Love, Light and Integrity! Blessings, Lisa

—————————————-

 

Again, Michael, I so greatly value and appreciate what you brought to my life. You have no idea what it was like, after 46 years of walking the planet this lifetime, and hear another human so clearly articulate/reflect aspects of myself that even I could not previously define. Magical, really…Daniel

—————————————-

 

Thank you very much for the reading. Very informative. I found it encouraging, positive and realistic. Natalie,

—————————————-

 

I just had to write you this note because I’m fairly bouncing off the walls with the insights that you shared with XXX during his reading. Sitting here six months later and listening to your rapport with each other….it is just SO AMAZING at how you tapped into his ‘next plan of action’ so to speak. This new job that he has started is EXACTLY what you described.

 

I just sat here dumbfounded as i listened to the reading. Thank you, thank you, thank you. Awesome insights. You are a blessing to have come across.

Hugs and big smiles, Rhonda.

—————————————-

 

Your reading really helped clarify my purpose, reinforced things I already know and gave me insight on areas to improve/focus on. Thank you! I truly appreciate your inspiring and generous nature. Annette

—————————————-

 

Thank you for your reading – your gift and insight have been most helpful.

Thanks again, Hope.

—————————————-

 

Hi Michael. I wanted to thank you for the reading as many items and guidance have become clearer after review. The information you have provided is excellent and resonates within my being as excellent guidance. Thank you for the high quality of the reading. Love and Light, Colin.

—————————————-

 

I just wanted to say THANK YOU for my birth chart reading the other night!! It was AMAZING! I am always so pleasantly surprised (and reinforced) when I witness someone living their calling – and as much as I enjoyed my reading – which was so completely revealing and INSPIRING – so were you!

 

Congratulations to you in obviously being who you should be…and I can’t wait to listen AGAIN to my reading and see how my next steps in life present themselves. Lisa

—————————————-

 

I also wanted to thank you again for the reading. It was stimulating and inspiring. It has left me with some practical methods to deal with certain challenges of mine, and has also given me more confidence to trust in my nature…to be easier on myself and to trust where I am at in my life right now. I am grateful to you and this experience, and all the opportunities in this life! Drew

—————————————-

 

Hi Michael. Hope all is well with you! I wanted to send you a quick THANK-YOU for all of your help over the years. Your guidance has been instrumental in getting me “back on track”, and how to stay on track. Even though I don’t always understand fully everything you say in a session, it does come into the light afterwards, and I experience the “Ah-Ha” moments!! Really Fabulous. Annette

—————————————-

 

Hi Michael, Thanks again for yesterday. It’s made a huge difference already. I can hardly wait to look at everything. S. Andrews

—————————————-

 

Hi Michael; I just finished listening to your tape that we did back in 2008. Wow. I am just in awe on how precise you were. I soo look forward to you coming in March. would luv to book a time now..

—————————————-

 

Hi Michael, Both my partner and friend were walking on air after their readings yesterday. Thank you for that. :) it’s been so wonderful having you spread your vision to the people i love. beautiful day to you, Michael, Rhonda

—————————————-

 

Hey Michael, I just wanted to say that I really appreciate all the guidance and support you have give me over these interesting years. I hope your value is recognized in a deserved way. I hope to learn more from you again some time in the future.

Peace and blessings. Julie

—————————————-

Hi Michael, I really enjoyed connecting with you yesterday evening. Thank-you for your gift of wisdom and for your time- you have helped me find the direction I’ve been searching for. Infinite gratitude. I have a few friends and family I believe would benefit from your reading, I will refer them to you. Take care! Love, Light and Laughter, always, S. Ryan

—————————————-

 

Releasing old beliefs no longer needed, so that I can be lighter, more aware and more receptive. As we speak, I still have to work on trusting and believing into myself. Helping me to see and understand myself and many more aspects of human nature, this work has freed me tremendously…Thank You Michael for listening, Denise.

—————————————-

 

Hello Michael, I just wanted to write and tell you that, my partner was “touched by an angel”. Everything came clear and to him and his commitment to me was rejuvenated, the joy of our relationship reignited, his confidence in general was renewed…Was that you? Do you do distance healing or something? If it was, thank you so very much! I am so appreciative of our talking and your support and shared insights with me. I really love and appreciate being able to talk on that level with you. Thank you! Peace and Love! Thank you….Megan

—————————————-

 

Hello from Salt Spring,

 

You gave me a reading almost a year ago and at the time it did not ‘fit’. I am contacting you to say thank you!! You were right on – what you said about me and food the strong link and the teaching is all coming together. I was offered a job as a meal planner and food coach and am starting in April. I am very excited. and even more so when I remembered your reading! What you said was/is true my career is forming and all through my intense passion for food and health!! Thank you very much – yes, I have told my friends! Annette

—————————————-

 

Michael, A friend of mine a while ago saw you for a reading and emphatically recommended your services. Thanks, cheers, Stefan

—————————————-

 

Hi Michael, I just wanted to thank you for the reading on Monday. I’m in the process of listening to the tape again. I would like to set up another appointment to go deeper into my chart if that’s possible. Karen would like to set up an appointment with you as soon as possible for a reading. Could you get back to us on the first available time? I’m holding off letting her listen to my tape until she has gotten her reading and then we would like to get a couples reading. Steven

—————————————-

 

Thanks Michael :) That course you said I should take, well I did and it was so good that I signed up for the whole masters program… Very exciting indeed, I can see my dreams coming true :) Thanks for keeping in touch! I am speechless, but don’t think I can take it, as everything here is going so well, and we didn’t think a move b4 2008 would be happening…..I hope I am right!

—————————————-

 

 

2007

 

It was good talking to you today, I feel better and more confident about my future. Thanks again, will keep in touch, Maura

—————————————-

 

Thank you soooo much for your insightful, predictive reading. Your reading helped me weather the storm waves of change and transformation! They supported me in standing my ground and being open to various options. You are a gifted and intuitive astrologer!

Blessings from a kindred spirit! Allen

—————————————-

 

Hey Michael, I am in Ottawa and a little amazed at what is happening in the last week. You mentioned that I would be working in policy change well I am up to my eyeballs in policy change.

And well met this amazing guy which you said I would and you said that it would be challenging etc and not work which it won’t as he is married and in sudbury. But he sure woke me up ha ha ha

Anyway didn’t quite believe you that it would happen and bang! Too funny freaky.

Carrie

—————————————-

 

Thanks so much for an EXTREMELY useful and exciting reading today, the moon phase thing was really helpful, and the sun one too, if I could but understand half of it, however, guess it’s on the tape. Very best wishes. Natania

—————————————-

 

Hey Michael, The reading you gave me before I left for South America continues to unfold with amazing accuracy. Yes, Leo is beginning to shine – with a lot of hesitation and pain, I must admit – but I am sure that I’m on my path. It’s just so strange to make such a complete change. You are one of the wise people in my life that helps to anchor me to my deeper self. And I can still read my horoscope every week in your website! I just wanted to let you know that you are really appreciated and that your work is a valuable tool for so many people. Love/Light/Darkness, Leo

—————————————-

 

Hi Michael, I had the occasion to listen to my tape again this weekend (from late June). It was very affirming and good to hear again. I felt very excited after that reading and then re-inspired again. The time in between has been full of challenges and emotional times, so now after listening to the reading, I was reminded of the temporary nature of these struggles and the importance of making room for more than just the intensity of struggle and change. Best wishes, Michelle

—————————————-

 

Michael, My session with you really helped provide clarity and direction at a time

when I really need it. Thank you so much for everything. Be well, Eric

—————————————-

 

Hi Michael, Thanks again for the reading, I feel clear and inspired! Blessings, Sarah J.

—————————————-

 

Hello Michael, I heard you speak earlier this year at St. Hilda’s in Sechelt and was very impressed. I’ll catch you next time you’re in Sechelt. Regards, Cathy

—————————————-

 

Hi Michael O’Connor, I want to thank you for the reading that you gave me. I’ve always known that the relationship with “”” was doomed, but I needed an impartial someone to give me a shove in the right direction. The sense of relief and rightness hit immediately after telling him my intended changes. There was no fight, no posturing, and the conversation took only 15 minutes, pretty crazy abandoning a 7 year relationship and lifestyle with such ease, show me how badly we needed the change. Most of my friends and family who I’ve shared the break up with congratulate me on making that step. So thanks for the push! It was exactly what was needed.

Warm regards, Anna

—————————————-

 

Dear Michael, Thank you for giving us the couple reading in Davis Bay. So much in our life has changed since then. The most profound insight was not to worry too much. Now we keep our focus on what we want and not what we fear and the universe is answering promptly. We sold our house, Fabian got invited to an audition in Switzerland for a reality show “Stunt Hero”, I got my grant for creating SoundScape Visual DVD’s. We bought a new HDV Camera with equipment and are ready for our first shooing day in Las Vegas for our documentary. I’m very grateful for the advice you gave us. Love – Brigitta

—————————————-

 

By the way, I enjoyed my session with you as well. I never felt so understood by someone-I’m surprised you didn’t spend more time with me as well. Peace and light, Poornima

—————————————-

 

Hi Michael, Got the tape, thank-you! That is amazing information, wow. What fascinating thing astrology is! Such knowledge, so complex, yet not! Take care and thank you so much for all of your words and guidance. It has helped me beyond words!! Best regards! K. Rasmussen, Vancouver

—————————————-

 

Hi Michael, You’re right, the wind is filling my sails. I was in the Toronto Star last week!!! Thanks you for your insight and support. I have thought of you so many times, and hung so tightly to your direction. Thanks you! Chris.

—————————————-

Hope you get this at some time…thought I’d shoot this off before we both completely forget about it. Thanks so much for an EXTREMELY useful and exciting reading today, the moon phase thing was really helpful, and the sun one too! Meantime, I’m off to find a cool place to study the fruits of your labours this morning. I love the way the affirmations come in through so many different routes…as the universe decrees, in my mind. I was pleased that my spiritual/political areas came strongly into the reading. And especially the writing which I’ve been frightened of for years but still do it. And coming from the spirit/heart…so thanks again. Very best wishes, Natania

—————————————-

 

Hello Michael! I was totally absorbed reading you’re most interesting and informative Sunstar Astrology for July – tons of information to ponder and study. I learned a lot from our 3 hr. session with you recently in Sechelt, and especially learning more about my adult children. Again, thank you very much! I was happy to read in our local Gibson’s paper that you’re Session on Sat. was a great success. Sincerely, Natalie

—————————————-

 

Hi Michael, Thanks for your reading on Monday – it was most helpful to me. I remain optimistic and look forward to applying your many very astute recommendations and also devouring the books you mentioned (I have obtained one already). Regards, Cathy

—————————————-

 

Hello Michael, Lovely again to meet you! Thanks for the Reading – it was riveting. Wish me good wishes, as I do for you! Tiffany

—————————————-

 

Hi Michael, Thank you for the reading. I will practice and take to heart all the advice. Take care, Andrea

—————————————-

 

Thank you for the two readings you did. I was very impressed with how insightful the reading was. Your kind and compassionate way was an added bonus to the session. Respectfully, Kathy

—————————————-

 

Michael, My session with you really helped provide clarity and direction at a time when I really need it. Thank you so much for everything. I’ll be purchasing those books today. Be well, Eric

—————————————-

Michael, Thanks again for the insightful reading. I will probably contact you in a few months time. Sincerely, Adrianna

—————————————-

 

Thanks Michael! I felt so much better after the reading! And I am definitely feeling inspired! Tina

—————————————-

 

Hi Michael, How’s it going? My course is going well – lots of the same issues we talked about in my reading have come up in this course!! Oh boy!! Thanks! Christine

—————————————-

 

Thank you for the truly inspiring reading! Sara

—————————————-

 

Thank you for another great session. Fiona

—————————————-

 

Michael: Thank you for a most stimulating and insightful conversation today. Not only did I derive much intellectual satisfaction from it but I feel lighter, better able to move on with what I must do. Cheers and many thanks. Amie

—————————————-

Thank you for the wonderful reading of my Horoscope. Marianna

—————————————-

 

Thank you for inspiring me to my highest self! Abegail

—————————————-

 

It all rang true – I am excited by what lies ahead. Dawna J.

—————————————-

Michael, Thank you for the wonderful reading yesterday. I felt I came close of knowing my purpose and my soul’s purpose better, as well as that of my company. My perspective is now larger and I feel at home in it. True wizard’s work and transformational too! By your work I have been blessed. Peace and Light. G. Bullard

—————————————-

 

Thank you for your insights. You hit a lot of really key points that I can keep focused on. Susan K.

—————————————-

 

Bob loved his reading. He was blown away! Leslie

—————————————-

 

I’d like to tell you my gratitude for your wisdom shared with me.Louise

—————————————-

Hi Michael. I just want to thank you so much for your reading today. I am so grateful that you helped me to see my situation from another perspective. I actually had a lot of answers niggling at me inside but I was not paying attention to them. You are very insightful and you really tuned into the issues at hand. I definitely will come back and will recommend you to my friends.

All the best, Amy

—————————————-

 

Thank you so much for your generosity of spirit and thoughtful counsel! Atmavrata

—————————————-

 

Dear Michael, Thank you for your very wise and encouraging support. I am really happy. I intend to start to teach and meditate and structure my life in these upcoming months so that I am never financially disempowered again! This is the time for me to do this, and it is in the stars too!

Thanks again, Marianne

—————————————-

 

“…the session brought clarity to areas of my life.” Tom

—————————————-

 

Do always appreciate your newspaper observations. “Thank you for your industrious listening, and your interpretations of what you hear. Yvonne

—————————————-

Dear Michael, Thanks! Not just for the reading yesterday which settled a number of questions that were bobbing about my head like a bunch of caged balloons, but for being you, the you with such a wide gamut of knowledge and the expertise to synthesize it – Astrology, Numerology, Tarot, Psychology etc., plus the intuition. I am looking forward to listening to the tape and filling in my notes and setting the insights. Thanks again. Valerie

—————————————-

 

I’d like to tell you my gratitude for your wisdom shared with me. Stephanie

—————————————-

 

Thank you for helping me have faith in my vision! Erika K.

—————————————-

 

You gave me a key and I’m grateful. I am in a more optimistic and positive mind. Keith

—————————————-

2000

 

Thanks for the great reading. Kim T.

—————————————-

 

Thank you so much…I’ve learned a lot. Anne

—————————————-

 

Thank you so very much for your poetic, intuitive and inspiring appreciation of my astrology chart. Mina, Feb 2000

—————————————-

 

*************************************

*************************************

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software